Since 1979 the Johnny Knorr Orchestra has helped return big band music to the forefront in the Midwest. He has performed at Centennial Terrace to record crowds. If you like Swing, Foxtrot, Society, Waltz, Cha Cha, or Rhumba you will thrill and enjoy listening and dancing to this great band.Purchase "Sounds of Centennial Terrace" online via PayPal for only $15 plus $5 shipping and handling.

Track listing:

  1. Rhumba Medley
  2. Miller Medley
  3. Don’t Sit Under The Apple Tree
  4. Irving Berlin Waltz Medley
  5. Stranger On The Shore
  6. Drinking Champagne
  7. No Name Jive
  8. Memory
  9. Seems Like Old Times 
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Edelweiss
  12. I Just Wanna Dance with You
  13. More
  14. A String Of Pearls

You may also send check or money order for $15 plus $5 shipping and handling to:

Jerry Knorr · 5701 Eagles Landing Dr · Oregon, Ohio 43616-1159